Service Image

QA Des Logiciels

QA Des Logiciels

 

Le test de fonctionnalité du produit a radicalement évolué depuis l’époque où il se déroulait sur un produit fini. Les tests doivent désormais être intégrés et opérés en parallèle du développement du produit.

 

Internet of things, mobility solutions, social networking and ease of information availability have collectively made a plethora of options available to the customers. This has resulted in low tolerance threshold and rapid spread of news –, especially bad news. Bad user experience is now more likely to hamper brand loyalty than before, while a positive user experience is more likely to help accelerate company’s growth prospects. 

L’Internet des objets, les solutions de mobilité, les réseaux sociaux et la propagation de l’information ont offert une large palette d’options disponibles aux clients. En découlent un seuil de tolérance faible et une rapide diffusion des nouvelles – surtout des mauvaises nouvelles. Unemauvaise expérience utilisateur peut plus que jamais entraver la fidélité à une marque alors qu’une expérience utilisateur positive accélère les perspectives de croissance d’une entreprise.

Les services de test et d’assurance qualité ont ainsi été réorientés vers l’amélioration de l’expérience utilisateur et l’harmonisation entre les plateformes, les canaux et les appareils. GlobalStep, avec des années d’expérience de test, fournit des solutions de test de bout en bout hautement efficaces grâce à nos accélérateurs et à nos stratégies de test raffinées.

Nos services incluent la consultation des processus de test, le test de l’intégralité du cycle de vie, et des opérations de test de contrôle indépendants des étapes critiques du produit ou du cycle de développement de l’application. Nous vous aidons aussi à identifier les opportunités d’utilisation des méthodes de test automatisées pour accélérer le lancement sur le marché ou pour assurer la stabilité et l’évolutivité des applications au moyen de critères de mesure des performances adéquats.

 

Valeur commerciale
 Grand groupe de professionnels de tests de classe mondiale
 Accès à des laboratoires de tests sécurisés
 Expertise des plateformes mobiles
 Laboratoires dotés d’une grande variété d’appareils mobiles
 Accélérateurs de solutions spécifiques à l’industrie

 

 
Demande de devis

Service Image

Software QA

SOFTWARE QA

 

Testing the functionality of the product has radically evolved from the days when it entailed getting involved at the end of the product development cycle. Testing needs to be more integrated now and work as a partnering function that closely interweaves with development. 

 

Internet of things, mobility solutions, social networking and ease of information availability have collectively made a plethora of options available to the customers. This has resulted in low tolerance threshold and rapid spread of news –, especially bad news. Bad user experience is now more likely to hamper brand loyalty than before, while a positive user experience is more likely to help accelerate company’s growth prospects. 

This has shifted the focus of testing and quality assurance services towards improving the user experience and making it seamless across platforms, channels, and devices. GlobalStep, with years of experience in testing, provides end-to-end testing solutions made efficient through our accelerators and effective through our refined testing strategies. 

Our services include test process consulting, end-to-end life-cycle testing, and check-point based independent testing interventions at critical milestones of product or application development cycle. We also aid in identifying opportunities to use automated test methodologies for faster go-to-market or for ensuring stability and scalability of applications through adequate performance measurement criteria.

Business Value

  • Large pool of world class testing professionals

  • Access to secure testing lab facilities

  • Expertise on mobile platforms

  • Variety of mobile devices available in labs

  • Industry specific solution accelerators 

Request For Quote